Location

Welcome to the contact page of Petring.

The company is located in Zielona Gora, approx. 40 km from the A2 motorway. We have direct access to the national road S3. Polish-German border is about 60 km from our factory.

Our company posess a modern building complex, production lines for PET packaging, warehouses and offices. We have also maneuvering yard for trucks.

The stock is open daily from 6:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m., from Monday to Sunday.

Contact Info

PetRing Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Przylep-Ogrodnicza 5
66-015 Zielona Góra
GPS: 51°57’51.4″N 15°26’37.2″E

tel.: +48 68 321 33 14
fax: +48 68 321 34 61

contact@petring.com.pl
invoices@petring.com.pl

www.petring.com.pl

NIP: 779 243 62 24
REGON: 36299295200000
KRS: 0000586288

Sales Department
 
Monika Heppel
Sales Supervisor
mail: m.heppel@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 576 166 199
office: +48 68 321 33 14 w. 25
Kamila Zawadzka
Sales and Marketing Specialist
mail: k.zawadzka@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 884 938 468
office: +48 68 321 33 14 w. 29
 
Rafał Pyra
Key Account Manager 
mail: r.pyra@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 535 777 861
 
 
Paulina Baraniak
Customer Service Specialist
mail: p.baraniak@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 884 885 510
office: +48 68 321 33 14 w. 26
Purchasing Department and Transport
Robert Mic
Purchasing specialist and transport 
mail: r.mic@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 663 060 900
office: 68 321 33 14 w. 23
Administration, invoices, HR
   
Lidia Buszkiewicz
Administrative Specialist
mail: l.buszkiewicz@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 531 356 818
office: +68 321 33 14 w. 22
 
Anna Czerniec
HR Specialist
mail: a.czerniec@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 570 887 009 

Dział jakości
 
Leszek Korzonek
Quality Manager
mail: l.korzonek@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 786 215 008
 
Daria Turecka
Quality Specialist
mail: d.turecka@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 884 887 770

Map




Contact Form

optional