Location

Welcome to the contact page of Petring.

The company is located in Zielona Gora, approx. 40 km from the A2 motorway. We have direct access to the national road S3. Polish-German border is about 60 km from our factory.

Our company posess a modern building complex, production lines for PET packaging, warehouses and offices. We have also maneuvering yard for trucks.

The stock is open daily from 7:00 – 15:00, form Monday to Friday.

Contact Info

PetRing Sp. z.o.o.
ul. Przylep-Ogrodnicza 5
66-015 Zielona Góra
GPS: 51°57’51.4″N 15°26’37.2″E

tel.: +48 68 321 33 14
fax: +48 68 321 34 61

contact@petring.com.pl
invoices@petring.com.pl

www.petring.com.pl

NIP: 779 243 62 24
REGON: 36299295200000
KRS: 0000586288

Sales Department

Samanta Solska
Senior Sales and Marketing Specialist
mail: s.solska@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 535 777 861
office: +48 68 321 33 14 w. 26

Monika Heppel
Sales Manager
mail: m.heppel@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 576 166 199
office: +48 68 321 33 14 w. 29

Kamila Zawadzka
Junior Sales and Marketing Specialist
mail: k.zawadzka@petring.com.pl
mobile: +48 884 938 468
office: +48 68 321 33 14 w. 29

Purchasing Department
Robert Mic

Purchasing specialist

mail: r.mic@petring.com.pl

mobile: +48 663 060 900

office: 68 321 33 14 w. 23

Administration, invoices, HR

Lidia Buszkiewicz
Secretary
mail: l.buszkiewicz@petring.com.pl
office: 68 321 33 14 w. 22

Map




Contact Form

optional